messengernoob.blogg.se

Limp bizkit first album release date
Limp bizkit first album release date













limp bizkit first album release date

I was trying to put together some bands mixing all of the styles I like. It was real easy for me to snap on my mom and for her to snap on me. My dad was an adoptive dad–we didn’t get along that killer. When I got out, I wasn’t bad–I just didn’t know what was right or wrong. I grew up as a rebellious kid who was always locked up in his room. I need some support and help from above now. “I’ve sinned so many ways it’s unbelievable.

limp bizkit first album release date

I was working jobs doing art for people and I started tattooing and it was just getting nowhere.” Then I took my car and moved down to Florida and started all over again. So I went back to North Carolina to say good-bye to some friends and I worked at a skate-park for a while because I was a sponsored skate-boarder. I just spent a lot of time thinking in jail–it was the first time I had ever been in jail. I got into a fight with the guy and her and I went to jail over it. “I was living in San Francisco and I was married and I found out that my wife cheated on me. When Fred found his wife was cheating on him he filed for divorce, and after he physically abused his ex-wifes new lover spent a month behind bars.

limp bizkit first album release date

He moved to Jacksonville in his late teens and served time in the US Navy.įred later married at age 20 and had a daughter name Adriana Durst. but I did pass.I did graduate because they couldn’t stand me.but that’s it.I’m a loser.” “I was definately not a good student in school” he confesses, “I was the teachers favorite dude, I passed cuz I was like kissing my teachers ass, and pretty much I never did my homework I don’t even know how I made it.it was like a social event for me it was a place to skateboard and rap and beatbox and break dance pretty much was school was for me. Fred was born and raised in Gastonia, North Carolina.















Limp bizkit first album release date