messengernoob.blogg.se

Njandukalude nattil oridavela with subtitles
Njandukalude nattil oridavela with subtitles










njandukalude nattil oridavela with subtitles

In a couple of weeks, his parents came to Kochi with him, and we immediately bonded. ‘ Ente jeevan poyi (I was half dead) because I was like, do I just have one option for this?’ He soon sent Gopi’s TikTok videos and I was instantly floored because he had a spark, and I knew that he was born for this. He told me to not ask for a second option.

njandukalude nattil oridavela with subtitles

However, he told me that of the ten thousand kids he was mentoring, he only had one face in mind. When I started searching for an actor to play Ismu’s character, I got in touch with a lot of mentors, doctors and support groups, and I finally contacted Dr Shaji of Baby Memorial Hospital, Kozhikode, who is one of the authoritative voices for Down’s Syndrome in South India. Thirike is like a manifestation of how it would be had I had a brother. I then decided to do something smaller and more personal, which we could crowdfund. But things didn’t work out, and the industry had other plans for me. Like everyone else, I wanted to make a film with big superstars. I had written a story about four years ago. We are very used to seeing actors play differently-abled characters. It’s just a coincidence that both Njandukalude Nattil Oridavela and Thirike deal with sensitive topics, and that they are my first two films.

njandukalude nattil oridavela with subtitles

I am somebody who tries to see the sunshine in sad situations, or say, the humour in the tragedy. Njandukalude and Thirike could have been hard-hitting films considering their theme, but you chose to narrate them in a feel-good way… Those are the kinds of films that I aspire to make as well. I always gravitate towards films that you can keep in a small video library in your homes, and the ones that you feel like revisiting every now and then. It is the sense of wanting to make very honest films. Njandukalude Nattil Oridavela, Last Day of Summer and now Thirike … What motivates you to tell real stories? Excerpts from a conversation between Meera Venugopal and the actor, who has also written and co-directed the film with Sam Xavier. Thirike releases on Neestream on February 26. From an image that was long following me and it was a breath of fresh air.!!! Makeup n Hair Jijeesh Inspirit Wedding Make Overs" she captioned it on her Facebook timeline, along with a photo from her latest magazine photoshoot.His latest outing Thirike is a story of brotherhood and TikTok star Gopi Krishnan, who has Down’s Syndrome, plays the elder brother. Finally we team up for Grihalakshmi Magazine and I just let loose.

njandukalude nattil oridavela with subtitles

"Having known Shani Shaki for more than half a decade, it was a longing to get clicked by this maverick. The actress shared a picture from a recent photoshoot on her Facebook page. From her bold avatar in 22 Female Kottayam the actress has time and again proved that she is able to fit into any character with ease.Īctress Srindaa, who became popular with her naive role in 1983, have undergone a major makeover which will surprise even her fans. The actress with her girl next door image always managed to grab the eyeballs by playing diverse roles. Right from her first film Four Friends with biggies like Jayaram, Jayasurya, Kunchacko Boban and Kamal Hasan to the recently released Njandukalude Nattil Oridavela with Nivin Pauly, Srinda made sure that her screen presence doesn't go unnoticed, and apparently, she put a lot of effort into it. The Adventures of Omanakuttan actress Srindaa Arhaan is one of the Malayalam actresses who got popular with her no makeup look and real method acting.Ĭoming from a non-filmy background, Srindaa started her career as an assistant to the directors with Rafi and Mecartin.












Njandukalude nattil oridavela with subtitles